Board of Directors

Ocala Community Credit Union’s Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are either retired or working as City of Ocala leaders.

•Mel Poole •Chair
•Joe Switt •Vice Chair
•Jackie Gutiérrez •Secretary/Treasurer
•Chris Thomas •Director
•Lyn Cole •Director
We're experiencing high call volume and extended wait times. For faster service, please utilize one of our Digital Self-Service Solutions............... CU*Talk Telephone Teller, OcalaCCU App, It'sMe247 Online Banking